Current Members

PFA Members consist of Fund Managers and Adviser Members.

Fund Manager Members are investment fund managers that offer direct property investments to the public.

Adviser Members offer services to the Fund Manager members and include research houses, custodians, legal advisers, accounting professionals, property financiers, quantity surveyors and other service providers to the property funds management industry.





APN Property Group   Tim Slattery
Atchison Consultants   Ken Atchison
Australian Unity Funds Management   Mark Pratt
Castlerock Property   Hank Bronts
Centuria Property Funds Ltd   Jason Huljich
Charter Hall Holdings Pty Ltd   Steven Bennett
CorVal   Rob Rayner
Crofts Chartered Accountants   Reginald Aung Thein
Cromwell Property Securities   Hamish Wehl
Cushman & Wakefield   Dominic Long
DWF Australia   Ben Burney
Eagle Property Group   Lawrence Kopping
Evans Dixon   Andrew Cannane
Fortius Funds Management   Kevin Lim
GSA Insurance Brokers (GSA) Pty Ltd   Scott Curley
Hall & Wilcox   Harry New
Herron Todd White   Jason Stephens
HLB Mann Judd   Josh Chye
ICD Property   Steve Yang
Intermain   Andrew Johnson
Integrated Project Group   Andrew Robertson
ISPT   Craig Blake
Kador Group   Paul Martin
KMPG SGA   Stephen Allan
Lonsec Property Research   Kevin Prosser
MAB Corporation   Nick Gray
Marprop Pty Ltd   James Marshall
Massons   Jodie Masson
MaxCap   Fidelma Ryan
mbm Pty Ltd   Nicola Woodward
McMahon Clarke   Brendan Ivers
Napier & Blakeley   Alistair Walker
National Australia Bank   Bill Halmarick
Norton Rose Fulbright   Matthew Farnsworth
Oliver Hume Property Funds   Michael Duster
One Investment Group Limited   Frank Tearle
Perpetual Limited   Glen Dogan
Planum Partners   Mario Tritsiniotis
PPI Funds Management   Lachlan Perks
Preston Rowe Paterson   Greg Preston
Quintessential Equity Pty Ltd   Shane Quinn
Sandhurst Trustees Limited   Hayden Williams
Sargon CT Pty Ltd   Stuart Howard
Savills   Marie Luketic
SCA Property Group   Melissa Kingham
Sentinel Property Group   Warren Ebert
ShineWing Australia   Stephen O'Flynn
Sparke Helmore   Richard Smith
Stockland   Paul Wyatt
Terraplex Pty Ltd   Charles Raymond
Unity Funds Services   Steve Beland
Yardi Systems Pty Ltd   Kelvin Manual








ShineWingLogo DarkBlue 


Our Address:
Level 17, 500 Collins Street
Melbourne VIC 3000
Tel: 03 9614 0600 Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Subscribe to PFA Newsletter

Subscribe to the PFA newsletter, and be informed of the latest news. Please enter your details to join our mailing list here.